FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 13/03/2024	To date 13/03/2024
ace of hearing*				<u>.</u>	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	13/03/2024	LIJI THOMAS	10, Near Yamaha Show Room, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
2	13/03/2024	M. DHARMA RAO	H No 416, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
3	13/03/2024	M. RUKMINI	H No 416, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
4	13/03/2024	G.SATYAWATHI	H No 13, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
5	13/03/2024	K.LAXMI	0, Old Pahar Gaon, Dolly Guonj Old Pahar Gaon, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
6	13/03/2024	PAMPA HAWLADER	Agency house area, near shivaji basti, Port bla		
7	13/03/2024	P.PUTTAMMA	PHOENIX BAY, PHOENIX BAY, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101		

8	13/03/2024	P. THIRUPATHI RAO	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
9	13/03/2024	P. ESWAR RAO	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
10	13/03/2024	CHIRANJEEV RAVI KUMAR	19 Tsunami Shelter, Macca Pahad, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
11	13/03/2024	P. PARWATHI	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
12	13/03/2024	ESWARIAMMA	19 Tsunami Shelter, Macca Pahad, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
13	13/03/2024	P. RAJU	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONIX BAY, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
14	13/03/2024	DEBASISH MANDAL	NA, Subashgram Ward No. 02, Diglipur, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
15	13/03/2024	SUBHANKAR DAS	CD1/3, Sub Road near IRBn HQ, Chouldari, Chouldari, Ferargunj, 744103	
16	13/03/2024	APARAJITA DAS	59/3/1/1, Halder Colony, Dollygunj, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
17	13/03/2024	G APPA RAO	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
18	13/03/2024	G DEMUDAMA	PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, PHONGY CHOUNG, HEAD POST OFFICE, PORT BLAIR, 744101	
19	13/03/2024	SURENDER SINGH SHEORAN	326/12, GHCS, shivaji Colony 24-4, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	

20	13/03/2024	RAMESH DEVI	326/12, GHCS, Shivaji Colony 24-4, Gar Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
21	13/03/2024	CEPHAS	SL 115, HAROHYONGRE, KINMAI VILLAGE, HEAD QUARTER, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL, 744301		
22	13/03/2024	RACHANA DEVI	383/1/11, BESIDE ATR ROAD, BEHIND LAXMI MOTORS, BATHU BASTHI, PROTHRAPUR, PORT BLAIR, 744105		
23	13/03/2024	SILVIYA KERKETTA	124, Mile Tilak, Mile Tilak, Ferrargunj, 744206		
24	13/03/2024	JHARNA DEB	289/5 Niketan Colony, Behind School Line School, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
25	13/03/2024	ANTHONY TIRKEY	124, Mile Tilak, Mile Tilak, Ferrargunj, 744206		
26	13/03/2024	AYLEN TIRKEY	124, Mile Tilak, Mile Tilak, Ferrargunj, 744206		
27	13/03/2024	A.IFTHIKHAN	Near Netaji Club, Aberdeen Bazar, Babu Lane, Aberdeen Bazar, Port Blair, 744101		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)